Organizational Performance Indicator Framework 2011
Congress of the Philippines
    Senate Electoral Tribunal
  House of Representatives
    House Electoral Tribunal
  Commission on Appointments
Office of the President
Office of the Vice-President
Department of Agrarian Reform
Department of Agriculture
  Agricultural Credit Policy Council
  Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources
  Cotton Development Administration
  Fertilizer and Pesticide Authority
  Fiber Industry Development Authority
  Livestock Development Council
  National Agricultural and Fishery Council
  National Meat Inspection Service
  Philippine Carabao Center
  Philippine Center for PostHarvest Development and Mechanization
Department of Budget and Management
Department of Education
  National Book Development Board
  National Council for Children's Television
  National Museum
  Philippine High School for the Arts
Department of Energy
Department of Environment and Natural Resources
  Environment Management Bureau
  Mines and Geosciences Bureau
  National Mapping and Resource Information Authority
  National Commission on Indigenous Peoples
  Palawan Council for Sustainable Development Staff
Department of Finance
Department of Foreign Affairs
Department of Health
  Commission on Population
  National Nutrition Council
Department of the Interior and Local Government
Department of Justice
  Bureau of Corrections
  Bureau of Immigration
  Commission on the Settlement of Land Problems
  National Bureau of Investigation
  Office of the Government Corporate Counsel
  Office of the Solicitor General
  Parole and Probation Administration
  Presidential Commission on Good Government
  Public Attorney's Office
Department of Labor and Employment
  Institute of Labor Studies
  National Conciliation and Mediation Board
  National Labor Relations Commission
  National Maritime Polytechnic
  National Wages and Productivity Commission
  Philippine Overseas Employment Administration
  Professional Regulation Commission
  Technical Education and Skills Development Authority
Department of National Defense
  Government Arsenal
  General Headquarters, AFP
  National Defense College of the Philippines
  Office of Civil Defense
  Philippine Army
  Philippine Air Force
  Philippine Navy
  Philippine Veterans Affairs Office
Department of Public Works and Highways
Department of Science and Technology
  Advanced Science and Technology Institute
  Food and Nutrition Research Institute
  Forest Products Research and Development Institute
  Industrial Technology Development Institute
  Metals Industry Research and Development Center
  National Academy of Science and Technology
  National Research Council of the Philippines
  Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration
  Philippine Council for Advanced Science and Technology Research and Development
  Philippine Council for Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resources Research and Development
  Philippine Council for Aquatic and Marine Research and Development
  Philippine Council for Health Research and Development
  Philippine Council for Industry and Energy Research Development
  Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology
  Philippine Nuclear Research Institute
  Philippine Science High School
  Philippine Textile Research Institute
  Science Education Institute
  Science and Technology Information Institute
  Technology Application and Promotion Institute
Department of Social Welfare and Development
  Council for the Welfare of Children
  Inter-Country Adoption Board
Department of Tourism
  Intramuros Administration
  National Parks Development Committee
Department of Trade and Industry
  Board of Investments
  Construction Industry Authority of the Philippines
  Construction Manpower Development Foundation
  Philippine Trade Training Center
  Product Development and Design Center of thePhilippines
Department of Transportation and Communications
  Civil Aeronautics Board
  Maritime Industry Authority
  Office of Transportation Cooperatives
  Office of Transportation Security
  Toll Regulatory Board
National Economic and Development Authority
  National Statistics Coordination Board
  National Statistics Office
  Philippine National Volunteer Service Coordinating Agency
  Statistical Research and Training Center
  Tariff Commission
Presidential Communications Operations Office
  Bureau of Broadcast Services
  Bureau of Communications Services
  National Printing Office
  News and Information Bureau
  Philippine Information Agency
  Presidential Broadcast Staff (RTVM)
Other Executive Offices
  Anti-Money Laundering Council
  Commission on Filipinos Overseas
  Commission on Higher Education
  Commission on the Filipino Language
  Dangerous Drug Board
  Energy Regulatory Commission
  Film Development Council of the Philippines
  Games and Amusements Board
  Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board
  Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council
  Movie and Television Review and Classification Board
  National Anti-Poverty Commission
  National Commission for Culture and the Arts
  National Commission on Muslim Filipinos
  National Council on Disability Affairs
  National Intelligence Coordinating Agency
  National Security Council
  National Water Resources Board
  National Youth Commission
  Optical Media Board
  Philippine Commission on Women
  Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency
  Philippine Racing Commission
  Philippine Sports Commission
  Presidential Commission for the Urban Poor
  Presidential Legislative Liaison Office
  Presidential Management Staff
  Securities and Exchange Commission
Autonomous Region of Muslim Mindanao
The Judiciary
  Supreme Court of the Philippines and the Lower Courts
  Court of Appeals
  Court of Tax Appeals
Civil Service Commission
Commission on Audit
Commission on Elections
Commission on Human Rights
Office of the Ombudsman
Production Staff