NON-COMPLIANT REPORT FOR FY 2023 NATIONAL GOVERNMENT AGENCIES (NGAs)

	DEPARTMENT/AGENCY
1	Agricultural Credit Policy Council (ACPC)
2	Adiong Memorial State College(formerly Adiong Memorial Polytechniic College)
3	Anti-Red Tape Authority
4	Apayao State College
5	Aurora Pacific Economic and Freeport Zone Authority
6	BANGSAMORO Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao
7	Bulacan Agricultural State College
8	Basilan State College
9	Bohol Islands State University
10	Biliran Province State University (Naval State University)
11	Benguet State University
12	Bicol University
13	Camarines Norte State College
14	Central Board of Assessment Appeals (CBAA)
15	Central Bicol State University of Agriculture
16	Cybercrime Investigation and Coordination Center
17	Cagayan Economic Zone Authority
18	Cotabato Foundation College of Science and Technology
19	Camiguin Polytechnic State College
20	Cotobato State University
21	Dr. Emilio B. Espinosa, Sr. Memo. State College of Agri and Technology
22	Department of Interior and Local Government
23	Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University
24	Davao del Sur State College
25	Early Childhood Development Center
26	Eastern Visayas State University
27	National Authority for Child Care (Inter-Country Adoption Board)
28	Intellectual Property Office (IPO)
29	Komisyon ng Wikang Filipino
30	Land Transportation Office
31	Leyte Normal University
32	Local Government Academy
33	Mindoro State University
34	National Anti-Poverty Commission
35	National Commission on Muslim Filipinos
36	State University of Northern Negros (formerly Northern Negros State College of Science and
	Technology)
37	Northwest Samar State University
38	Northwestern Mindanao State College of Science and Technology
39	Nueva Vizcaya State University
40	Philippine Merchants Marine Academy
41	Philippine Overseas Employment Administration
42	Philippine Rice Research Institute

43	Philippine Textile Research Institute (PTRI)
44	Procurement Service
45	Public Attorney's Office
46	Romblon State University
47	Siquijor State College
48	Southern Philippines Agri Business, Marine and Aquatic School of Technology
49	Tawi-Tawi Regional Agriculture College
50	Technical Cooperation Council of the Philippines
51	UNESCO National Commission of the Philippines
52	University of Eastern Philippines
53	University of Rizal System
54	Zamboanga City State Polytechnic College
55	Zamboanga City Special Economic Zone Authority