LIST OF LGUs COMPLIANT WITH PUBLIC FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT (PFM) - RELATED REQUIREMENTS

REGION IV-A (CALABARZON)

LGU	WITH PFM ASSESSMENT REPORT	WITH PFM IMPROVEMENT PLAN
<u>BATANGAS</u>		
Provincial Government	✓	\checkmark
<u>Cities</u>		
1 Lipa City	✓	\checkmark
2 Tanauan City	✓	\checkmark
<u>Municipalities</u>		
1 Agoncillo	✓	\checkmark
2 Alitagtag	✓	\checkmark
3 Balayan	✓	\checkmark
4 Balete	✓	\checkmark
5 Bauan	✓	\checkmark
6 Calaca	✓	\checkmark
7 Calatagan	✓	\checkmark
8 Cuenca	✓	\checkmark
9 Ibaan	✓	\checkmark
10 Laurel	✓	\checkmark
11 Lemery	✓	\checkmark
12 Lian	✓	\checkmark
13 Lobo	✓	\checkmark
14 Mabini	✓	\checkmark
15 Malvar	✓	\checkmark
16 Mataas na Kahoy	✓	\checkmark
17 Nasugbu	✓	\checkmark
18 Padre V. Garcia	✓	\checkmark
19 Rosario	✓	\checkmark
20 San Jose	✓	\checkmark
21 San Juan	✓	\checkmark
22 San Luis	✓	\checkmark
23 San Nicolas	✓	\checkmark
24 San Pascual	✓	\checkmark
25 Santa Teresita	✓	\checkmark
26 Taal	✓	\checkmark
27 Talisay	✓	\checkmark
28 Taysan	✓	✓

LGU	WITH PFM ASSESSMENT REPORT	WITH PFM IMPROVEMENT PLAN
29 Tingloy	✓	✓
30 Tuy	✓	✓
CAVITE	,	,
Provincial Government	✓	✓
Cities 1 Raccor City	✓	✓
1 Bacoor City	∨ ✓	v
2 Cavite City3 Dasmariñas City	↓	↓
4 General Trias City	· ·	↓
Municipalities	•	•
1 Alfonso	✓	✓
2 Amadeo	· ·	, ✓
3 Carmona	·	↓
4 Gen. E. Aguinaldo	, ✓	• ✓
5 Gen. M. Alvarez	✓	✓
6 Indang	✓	✓
7 Kawit	<i>√</i>	✓
8 Magallanes	√ ·	· ✓
9 Maragondon	✓	· ✓
10 Mendez, Nuñez	✓	✓
11 Naic	✓	✓
12 Noveleta	✓	✓
13 Rosario	✓	✓
14 Silang	✓	✓
15 Tanza	✓	✓
16 Ternate	✓	✓
<u>LAGUNA</u>		
Provincial Government	✓	\checkmark
<u>Cities</u>		
1 Biñan City	✓	\checkmark
2 Calamba City	✓	\checkmark
3 San Pedro City	✓	\checkmark
4 San Pablo City	✓	✓
<u>Municipalities</u>		
1 Alaminos	✓	✓
2 Bay	✓	\checkmark
3 Calauan	✓	\checkmark
4 Famy	✓	\checkmark
5 Kalayaan	✓	\checkmark
6 Liliw	✓	✓
7 Los Baños	✓	✓

LGU	WITH PFM ASSESSMENT REPORT	WITH PFM IMPROVEMENT PLAN
8 Luisiana	✓	\checkmark
9 Lumban	✓	\checkmark
10 Mabitac	✓	✓
11 Magdalena		
12 Majayjay	✓	\checkmark
13 Nagcarlan	✓	\checkmark
14 Paete	✓	\checkmark
15 Pagsanjan	✓	\checkmark
16 Pakil	✓	\checkmark
17 Pangil	✓	\checkmark
18 Pila	✓	\checkmark
19 Rizal	✓	\checkmark
20 Santa Cruz	✓	\checkmark
21 Santa Maria	✓	✓
22 Siniloan	✓	✓
23 Victoria	✓	✓
QUEZON		
Provincial Government	✓	\checkmark
<u>Cities</u>		
1 Lucena City	✓	\checkmark
<u>Municipalities</u>		
1 Agdangan	✓	\checkmark
2 Alabat	✓	\checkmark
3 Atimonan	✓	\checkmark
4 Buenavista	✓	\checkmark
5 Calauag	✓	\checkmark
6 Candelaria	✓	\checkmark
7 Catanauan	✓	\checkmark
8 Dolores	✓	\checkmark
9 General Luna	✓	\checkmark
10 General Nakar	✓	\checkmark
11 Guinayangan	✓	\checkmark
12 Gumaca	✓	\checkmark
13 Infanta	✓	\checkmark
14 Jomalig	✓	\checkmark
15 Lopez	✓	\checkmark
16 Lucban	✓	\checkmark
17 Macalelon	✓	✓
18 Mauban	✓	✓
19 Mulanay	✓	✓
20 Padre Burgos	✓	✓
21 Pagbilao	✓	✓

LGU	WITH PFM ASSESSMENT REPORT	WITH PFM IMPROVEMENT PLAN
22 Panukulan	✓	\checkmark
23 Perez	✓	✓
24 Plaridel	✓	✓
25 Pitogo	✓	✓
26 Polillo	✓	\checkmark
27 Quezon	✓	✓
28 Real	✓	\checkmark
29 Sampaloc	✓	✓
30 San Andres	✓	\checkmark
31 San Antonio	✓	✓
32 San Francisco	✓	✓
33 San Narciso	✓	✓
34 Sariaya	✓	✓
35 Tagkawayan	✓	✓
36 Tiaong	✓	✓
37 Unisan	✓	✓
RIZAL Provincial Government	√	✓
<u>Cities</u>		
1 Antipolo City	✓	✓
<u>Municipalities</u>		
1 Angono	✓	✓
2 Baras	✓	✓
3 Binangonan	✓	✓
4 Cainta		
5 Cardona	✓	✓
6 Jala-jala	✓	✓
7 Morong	✓	✓
8 Pililla	✓	✓
9 Rodriguez	✓	✓
10 San Mateo	✓	✓
11 Tanay	✓	✓
12 Taytay	✓	✓
13 Teresa	✓	✓